Sponsors of Wiimoteproject.com
ecanvas.ca
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: IR PEN  (Read 547 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
*
Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 1
Offline Offline
View Profile Email
« on: September 03, 2009, 12:52:22 AM »

There is a website that its url is http://infraredpens.com/ where sales the IR PEN! is it true? or it is a fake website to take the credit card info? Please answer as soon as possible!
Logged
Support Admin
*
Karma: +48/-0
Posts: 1172
Offline Offline
downriverpaddler@tpg.com.au View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2009, 04:42:24 AM »

lionofvzla
Read post: http://www.wiimoteproject.com/ir-pens/update-pre-made-ir-pens-now-available/

They are extremely questionable, they were actually the first (theoretically) IR-Pen seller only it was an IR-Torch not momentary switch pen. You will note  a number of buyers never received their refund.

Although their new IR-Pen is actually an IR-pen but looking at the picture the IR-Led is not properly exposed.

Check one of the reputable sellers in the sellers list. They all offer quality products and honor guarantees, issues etc or we wouldn't let them post.

benpaddlejones Smiley
Logged

*
Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 58
Offline Offline
View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2010, 06:48:24 PM »

I am reputable. I love to sell IR pens, and always honer refund request, though I have never had one, since I sell quality goods. 

Go to http://whaleboneir.com to learn more. Check my ads and videos here in the market place or jump right to ebay and search for irpens by shakespeare1212.

Check my ebay feedback. Over 100 satified customers and growing. I've sold pens all over the United States and the world.

James McLain
Whalebone IR and Software.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

TinyPortal v.1.0.6 beta 2 © Bloc
Clicky Web Analytics