Wiimote Project

General Wiimote and Technology => General Hardware Talk => Topic started by: lionofvzla on September 02, 2009, 11:52:22 PM

Title: IR PEN
Post by: lionofvzla on September 02, 2009, 11:52:22 PM
There is a website that its url is http://infraredpens.com/ where sales the IR PEN! is it true? or it is a fake website to take the credit card info? Please answer as soon as possible!
Title: Re: IR PEN
Post by: benpaddlejones on September 03, 2009, 03:42:24 AM
Read post: http://www.wiimoteproject.com/ir-pens/update-pre-made-ir-pens-now-available/

They are extremely questionable, they were actually the first (theoretically) IR-Pen seller only it was an IR-Torch not momentary switch pen. You will note  a number of buyers never received their refund.

Although their new IR-Pen is actually an IR-pen but looking at the picture the IR-Led is not properly exposed.

Check one of the reputable sellers in the sellers list. They all offer quality products and honor guarantees, issues etc or we wouldn't let them post.

benpaddlejones :)
Title: Re: IR PEN
Post by: shakespeare1212 on January 29, 2010, 05:48:24 PM
I am reputable. I love to sell IR pens, and always honer refund request, though I have never had one, since I sell quality goods. 

Go to http://whaleboneir.com to learn more. Check my ads and videos here in the market place or jump right to ebay and search for irpens by shakespeare1212.

Check my ebay feedback. Over 100 satified customers and growing. I've sold pens all over the United States and the world.

James McLain
Whalebone IR and Software.